false

Brussels Airlines SN1161 (BEL1161)

21. Feb 2024
已着陆
飞机已经降落。它已抵达4 月 之前(早了29分钟)。
->
40m
399km / 246mi
(Direct: 305km, +23%)
FRA
Frankfurt
航站楼: 1 B
  21 Feb 15:05 CET
21 Feb 15:00
14:05 UTC
晚了5分钟
21 Feb 15:45 CET
21 Feb 16:15
14:45 UTC
早了29分钟
航空公司
IATA / ICAO
SN / BEL
国家
Belgium
飞机
识别码 ICAO
44CE75
座位配置
141 座位
141 经济舱
第一班航班
Apr 2004
20 年 之前
一般路线信息
航班时间
1 hours 2 min
航班 / 周
49 航班
准时
15 航班/周 已延误
69% 准时表现
座位 / 周
154 座位/航班
32,678 座位/周

近期航班

日期 航班号
21. Feb
已着陆
SN1161
BRU -> FRA
06. Oct 2023
已着陆
SN1161
BRU -> VLC
22. Apr 2022
已着陆
SN1161
BRU -> VLC

航班日历

同一航空公司的近期航班

日期 航班号
19. Jul
已着陆
SN3836
NDR -> BRU
19. Jul
飞行中
SN502
JFK -> BRU
19. Jul
飞行中
SN278
ACC -> BRU
19. Jul
已着陆
SN204
DSS -> BRU
19. Jul
已着陆
SN256
OUA -> BRU

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.