Flights from Urumqi (URC) to Xi'an (XIY)

Distance
2,108km  1,310mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 18 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Hainan Airlines 21
  Jiangxi Air 7
  Sichuan Airlines 6
  Spring Airlines 7
  Tianjin Airlines 11
  Urumqi Air 7
  China Eastern Airlines 27
  China Southern Airlines 31
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 53
Embraer E195 4
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Airbus A319 14
Airbus A320 24
Airbus A321 6
Boeing B737-700 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: MU2462
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
15:20 CST
20. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
18:35 CST
20. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: B-5779 Departed: 3h 15m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: MU2397
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
07:50 CST
23:50 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
10:55 CST
20. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: B-6429 Departed: 3h 5m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: 3U8588
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
06:00 CST
22:00 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
09:10 CST
20. Sep 01:10 UTC
Departed: 3h 10m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2300 CES2300
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
01:05 CST
17:05 UTC
Plane: B-6695 Departed: 21:34
-25 min
Arrived: 01:11
+6 min
3h 37m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2770 CES2770
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
19:25 CST
11:25 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
22:35 CST
14:35 UTC
Plane: B-6671 Departed: 19:45
+20 min
Arrived: 22:52
+17 min
3h 6m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UQ2507
Urumqi Air  (UQ / CUH)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
17:50 CST
09:50 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
21:20 CST
13:20 UTC
Departed: 18:01
+11 min
3h 30m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6966 CSN6966
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
17:10 CST
09:10 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
20:25 CST
12:25 UTC
Plane: B-6762 Departed: 17:14
+4 min
Arrived: 20:16
-8 min
3h 2m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7898 CHH7898
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
17:05 CST
09:05 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
20:25 CST
12:25 UTC
Plane: B-206F Departed: 17:12
+7 min
Arrived: 20:28
+3 min
3h 16m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: RY8940 CJX8940
Jiangxi Air  (RY / CJX)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
16:55 CST
08:55 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
20:35 CST
12:35 UTC
Plane: B-1558 Departed: 16:55 Arrived: 20:22
-12 min
3h 27m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8846 CQH8846
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
19:30 CST
11:30 UTC
Plane: B-308V Departed: 16:31
+21 min
Arrived: 19:57
+27 min
3h 25m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6628 CSN6628
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
15:25 CST
07:25 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
19:00 CST
11:00 UTC
Plane: B-1717 Departed: 16:02
+37 min
Arrived: 18:56
-3 min
2h 54m