Flights from Urumqi (URC) to Lanzhou (LHW)

Distance
1,596km  992mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 42 min

Routes

Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B757-200 1
Airbus A320 Neo 3
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 25
Boeing B737-700 5
Boeing B737-800 45
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Flight: MU2998
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
09:15 CST
23. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
11:50 CST
23. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: B-1028 Departed: 2h 35m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SC4928 CDG4928
Shandong Airlines  (SC / CDG)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
19:30 CST
11:30 UTC
Plane: B-1436 Departed: 17:15 Arrived: Estimated
15:48
3 h early
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: UQ2535 CUH2535
Urumqi Air  (UQ / CUH)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
16:05 CST
08:05 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
15:15 CST
07:15 UTC
Plane: B-1323 Departed: 16:05 Arrived: Estimated
14:54
20 min early
22. Sep
Live
Flight: CZ6930 CSN6930
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
21:20 CST
13:20 UTC
Plane: B-6293 Departed: 15:57
27 min delayed
5h 50m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7543 CHH7543
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
13:40 CST
05:40 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
Plane: B-5406 Departed: 13:40 Arrived: 13:23
38 min delayed
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2998 CES2998
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
15:25 CST
07:25 UTC
Plane: B-1029 Departed: 09:15
3 h early
2h 45m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: FM9222 CSH9222
Shanghai Airlines  (FM / CSH)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
11:10 CST
03:10 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
17:25 CST
09:25 UTC
Plane: B-5370 Departed: 11:26
16 min delayed
6h 15m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8L9992 LKE9992
Lucky Air  (8L / LKE)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
23:40 CST
21. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
01:50 CST
21. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: B-5409 Departed: 23:40 2h 10m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6676 CSN6676
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
20:45 CST
21. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
23:35 CST
21. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: B-8547 Departed: 20:45 2h 50m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ5444 CSN5444
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
20:05 CST
21. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
22:55 CST
21. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: B-301W Departed: 20:05 2h 50m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6930 CSN6930
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
19:05 CST
21. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
21:20 CST
21. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: B-6263 Departed: 19:05 2h 15m