Flights from Urumqi (URC) to Changsha (CSX)

Distance
2,882km  1,791mi
Flight Time: 4 hours 19 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Southern Airlines 4
  Hainan Airlines 7
Xiamen Airlines 7
  Okay Airways 2
  Tianjin Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 7
Boeing B737-800 18
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: MF8230
Xiamen Airlines  (MF / CXA)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
16:05 CST
21. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
20:45 CST
21. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: B-5528 Departed: 4h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BK2776 OKA2776
Okay Airways  (BK / OKA)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
21:10 CST
13:10 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
01:15 CST
17:15 UTC
Plane: B-1338 Departed: 21:14
+4 min
Arrived: 01:25
+10 min
4h 11m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MF8230 CXA8230
Xiamen Airlines  (MF / CXA)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
16:05 CST
08:05 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
20:45 CST
12:45 UTC
Plane: B-5528 Departed: 16:15
+10 min
4h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7819 CHH7819
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
13:50 CST
05:50 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
17:55 CST
09:55 UTC
Plane: B-5735 Departed: 13:45
-5 min
Arrived: 18:23
+28 min
4h 38m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8751 CSN8751
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
10:05 CST
02:05 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
14:15 CST
06:15 UTC
Plane: B-6682 Departed: 10:27
+22 min
4h 10m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: GS7501 GCR7501
Tianjin Airlines  (GS / GCR)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
09:00 CST
01:00 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
Plane: B-6789 Departed: 09:14
+14 min
Arrived: 13:26
+6 min
4h 12m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6955 CSN6955
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
08:30 CST
00:30 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
Plane: B-1410 Departed: 08:44
+14 min
4h 15m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BK2776 OKA2776
Okay Airways  (BK / OKA)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
21:10 CST
19. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
01:15 CST
19. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: B-5842 Departed: 21:40
+30 min
Arrived: 01:46
+31 min
4h 6m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MF8230 CXA8230
Xiamen Airlines  (MF / CXA)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
16:05 CST
19. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
20:45 CST
19. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: B-5790 Departed: 16:11
+6 min
Arrived: 20:24
-20 min
4h 12m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7819 CHH7819
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
13:50 CST
19. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
17:55 CST
19. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: B-5611 Departed: 14:40
+50 min
Arrived: 19:34
+1 h
4h 54m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8751 CSN8751
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
10:05 CST
19. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
14:15 CST
19. Sep 06:15 UTC
Plane: B-6682 Departed: 12:17
+2 h
Arrived: 16:32
+2 h 1 min
4h 15m