Flights from Urumqi (URC) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Distance
3,281km  2,039mi
Flight Time: 5 hours 12 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
9 Air 7
  Air China 7
  China Southern Airlines 32
  Hainan Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 45
Boeing B787-800 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AQ1052
9 Air  (AQ / JYH)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
19:55 CST
17. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
01:20 CST
17. Sep 17:20 UTC
Departed: Estimated
19:32
-22 min
Arrived: 01:37
+17 min
6h 5m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4369 CCA4369
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
18:50 CST
17. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:10 CST
17. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: B-5329 Departed: 18:50
on time
Arrived: 00:06
-3 min
5h 16m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6887 CSN6887
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
18:45 CST
17. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
23:55 CST
17. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: B-7997 Departed: 18:47
+2 min
Arrived: 23:56
+1 min
5h 8m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6885 CSN6885
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
14:35 CST
17. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:50 CST
17. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: B-5767 Departed: 14:31
-3 min
Arrived: 19:49
on time
5h 17m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7388 CHH7388
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
13:25 CST
17. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:40 CST
17. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: B-1729 Departed: 14:32
+1 h
Arrived: 20:02
+1 h
5h 30m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6883 CSN6883
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
12:20 CST
17. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:35 CST
17. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: B-1736 Departed: 12:23
+3 min
Arrived: 17:26
-8 min
5h 3m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6979 CSN6979
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
10:50 CST
17. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
16:10 CST
17. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: B-1782 Departed: 11:33
+43 min
Arrived: 16:24
+14 min
4h 50m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6014 CSN6014
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
09:25 CST
17. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:25 CST
17. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: B-7969 Departed: 10:05
+40 min
Arrived: 14:51
+26 min
4h 46m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AQ1052 JYH1052
9 Air  (AQ / JYH)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
20:05 CST
16. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
01:05 CST
16. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: B-1552 Departed: 19:53
-11 min
Arrived: 00:40
-24 min
4h 46m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6887 CSN6887
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
18:55 CST
16. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
23:55 CST
16. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: B-1407 Departed: 21:00
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 01:40
+1 h
4h 40m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4369 CCA4369
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
18:50 CST
16. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:10 CST
16. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: B-5329 Departed: 18:48
-1 min
Arrived: 00:07
-2 min
5h 19m