Flights from Korla (KRL) to Yining (YIN)

From
Korla Airport  KRL / ZWKL
  China
To
Yining Airport  YIN / ZWYN
  China

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8351
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:00 CST
19. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Yining (YIN / ZWYN)
15:20 CST
19. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: B-6499 Departed: 14:00
on time
1h 20m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8351
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:00 CST
17. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Yining (YIN / ZWYN)
15:20 CST
17. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: B-1219 Departed: 14:19
+19 min
Arrived: 15:36
+16 min
1h 17m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8351
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:00 CST
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Yining (YIN / ZWYN)
15:20 CST
16. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: B-1219 Departed: 14:23
+23 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:38
+18 min
1h 15m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8279
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:00 CST
15. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Yining (YIN / ZWYN)
15:25 CST
15. Sep 07:25 UTC
Departed: 13:57
-2 min
Arrived: 15:27
+2 min
1h 30m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8351
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:00 CST
14. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Yining (YIN / ZWYN)
15:20 CST
14. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: B-7893 Departed: 14:07
+7 min
Arrived: 15:27
+7 min
1h 20m