Flights from Korla (KRL) to Chengdu (CTU)

From
Korla Airport  KRL / ZWKL
  China
Distance
2,011km  1,250mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 35 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Southern Airlines 3
  Air China 9
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Airbus A319 6
Airbus A320 1
Boeing B737-800 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: CA4160
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
11:15 CST
17. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
15:10 CST
17. Sep 07:10 UTC
Departed: 3h 55m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4160 CCA4160
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
11:15 CST
03:15 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
15:10 CST
07:10 UTC
Plane: B-301F Departed: 11:06
-8 min
Arrived: 14:28
-41 min
3h 22m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4160 CCA4160
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
11:15 CST
15. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
15:10 CST
15. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: B-1068 Departed: 11:04
-11 min
Arrived: 14:25
-44 min
3h 21m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6855 CSN6855
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
16:25 CST
14. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
20:05 CST
14. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: B-1407 Departed: 16:24
on time
Arrived: 19:41
-23 min
3h 17m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4160 CCA4160
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
11:15 CST
14. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
15:10 CST
14. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: B-1068 Departed: 11:02
-12 min
Arrived: 14:22
-47 min
3h 20m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4160 CCA4160
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
11:15 CST
13. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
15:10 CST
13. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: B-305K Departed: 14:04
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:35
+2 h 1 min
3h 31m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4066 CCA4066
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
17:20 CST
12. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
21:15 CST
12. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: B-6223 Departed: 17:24
+4 min
Arrived: 20:55
-19 min
3h 31m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6855 CSN6855
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
16:25 CST
12. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
20:05 CST
12. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: B-7971 Departed: 16:19
-5 min
Arrived: 19:52
-12 min
3h 33m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4160 CCA4160
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
11:15 CST
12. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
15:10 CST
12. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: B-309H Departed: 11:01
-13 min
Arrived: 14:21
-48 min
3h 20m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4160 CCA4160
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
11:15 CST
11. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
15:10 CST
11. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: B-1050 Departed: 11:08
-6 min
Arrived: 14:30
-39 min
3h 22m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4066 CCA4066
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
17:20 CST
10. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
21:05 CST
10. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: B-305K Departed: 17:15
-4 min
Arrived: 20:39
-25 min
3h 23m