Flights from Korla (KRL) to Xi'an (XIY)

From
Korla Airport  KRL / ZWKL
  China
Distance
2,129km  1,323mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 19 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Eastern Airlines 4
  China Southern Airlines 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 3
Airbus A320 1
Boeing B737-700 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: MU7772
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:25 CST
21. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
17:30 CST
21. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: B-6429 Departed: 3h 5m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: MU9630 CES9630
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
21:45 CST
13:45 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
01:25 CST
17:25 UTC
Plane: B-6172 Departed: 22:10
+25 min
3h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU7772 CES7772
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:25 CST
06:25 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
17:30 CST
09:30 UTC
Plane: B-8379 Departed: 14:14
-11 min
Arrived: 17:52
+22 min
3h 38m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU7772 CES7772
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:25 CST
19. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
17:30 CST
19. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: B-6218 Departed: 14:11
-13 min
Arrived: 17:32
+2 min
3h 21m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6849 CSN6849
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
11:00 CST
19. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
14:20 CST
19. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: B-5239 Departed: 10:56
-3 min
Arrived: 14:32
+12 min
3h 35m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9630 CES9630
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
21:45 CST
18. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
01:25 CST
18. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: B-6167 Departed: 22:30
+45 min
Arrived: 01:36
+11 min
3h 6m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU7772 CES7772
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:25 CST
18. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
17:30 CST
18. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: B-6218 Departed: 14:14
-10 min
Arrived: 17:34
+4 min
3h 20m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU7772 CES7772
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:25 CST
17. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
17:30 CST
17. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: B-8379 Departed: 14:44
+19 min
Arrived: 17:48
+18 min
3h 3m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6849 CSN6849
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
11:00 CST
17. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
14:20 CST
17. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: B-5232 Departed: 10:45
-14 min
Arrived: 13:44
-35 min
2h 58m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9630 CES9630
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
21:45 CST
16. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
01:25 CST
16. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: B-6217 Departed: 21:39
-5 min
Arrived: 00:44
-40 min
3h 4m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU7772 CES7772
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:25 CST
16. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
17:30 CST
16. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: B-6466 Departed: 15:04
+39 min
Arrived: 18:07
+37 min
3h 2m