Flights from Korla (KRL) to Tianjin (TSN)

From
Korla Airport  KRL / ZWKL
  China

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8352 CCA8352
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
18:15 CST
19. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
22:00 CST
19. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: B-6499 Departed: 18:11
-4 min
Arrived: 22:06
+6 min
3h 55m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8352 CCA8352
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
18:15 CST
17. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
22:00 CST
17. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: B-1219 Departed: 18:20
+5 min
Arrived: 22:11
+11 min
3h 50m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8352 CCA8352
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
18:15 CST
16. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
22:00 CST
16. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: B-1219 Departed: 18:08
-6 min
Arrived: 21:53
-6 min
3h 45m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8352 CCA8352
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
18:15 CST
14. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
22:00 CST
14. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: B-7893 Departed: 18:04
-10 min
Arrived: 21:40
-19 min
3h 36m