Flights from Lhasa (LXA) to Chengdu (CTU)

From
Lhasa Gonggar Airport  LXA / ZULS
  China
Distance
1,264km  786mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 8 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Sichuan Airlines 25
  Tibet Airlines 25
  Chengdu Airlines 7
  China Eastern Airlines 7
  Air China 37
  Lucky Air 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 57
Airbus A330-200 26
Airbus A330-300 4
Boeing B737-700 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 hr
Flight: MU5826
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
14:55 CST
06:55 UTC
Plane: B-5809
B737-700
2h 10m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 17 min
Flight: CA4446
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
11:50 CST
03:50 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
14:05 CST
06:05 UTC
2h 15m
23. Sep
On time
Flight: 8L9666
Lucky Air  (8L / LKE)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
11:30 CST
03:30 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
13:35 CST
05:35 UTC
Departed: 11:30 2h 5m
23. Sep
Live
Flight: CA4402
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:35 CST
04:35 UTC
Departed: 10:37
2 min delayed
2h
23. Sep
Live
Flight: 3U8698
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
10:25 CST
02:25 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:35 CST
04:35 UTC
Departed: 10:29
4 min delayed
2h 10m
23. Sep
Live
Flight: 3U8658 CSC8658
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
09:40 CST
01:40 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
11:50 CST
03:50 UTC
Plane: B-308F
A330-300
Departed: 09:53
13 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
11:33
16 min early
1h 40m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9881 TBA9881
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
09:20 CST
01:20 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
11:25 CST
03:25 UTC
Plane: B-1046
A330-200
Departed: 09:27
7 min delayed
Arrived: 11:04
20 min early
1h 37m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9804 TBA9804
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
07:05 CST
22. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
Plane: B-8951
A330-200
Departed: 06:57
8 min early
Arrived: 08:34
35 min early
1h 37m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9854 TBA9854
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
21:25 CST
22. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
23:45 CST
22. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: B-1046
A330-200
Departed: 21:13
12 min early
Arrived: 22:55
49 min early
1h 42m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EU2744 UEA2744
Chengdu Airlines  (EU / UEA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
18:40 CST
22. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
20:55 CST
22. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: B-8853
A319
Departed: 18:32
8 min early
Arrived: 20:10
44 min early
1h 38m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4404 CCA4404
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
17:50 CST
22. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
19:55 CST
22. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: B-6038
A319
Departed: 17:38
12 min early
Arrived: 19:25
29 min early
1h 47m