Flights from Lhasa (LXA) to Chongqing (CKG)

From
Lhasa Gonggar Airport  LXA / ZULS
  China
Distance
1,523km  946mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 29 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Air China 7
  Sichuan Airlines 14
  Tibet Airlines 14
  China Southern Airlines 7
  China West Air 14
  Chongqing Airlines 14
Xiamen Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 60
Airbus A330-200 1
Boeing B737-700 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 3 hr
Flight: MF8412
Xiamen Airlines  (MF / CXA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
14:25 CST
06:25 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
16:45 CST
08:45 UTC
Plane: B-5279
B737-700
2h 20m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 hr
Flight: OQ2366
Chongqing Airlines  (OQ / CQN)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
2h 25m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 hr
Flight: 3U8634
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
11:40 CST
03:40 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
14:10 CST
06:10 UTC
2h 30m
23. Sep
Live
Flight: CA4419
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
12:30 CST
04:30 UTC
Plane: B-6038
A319
Departed: 10:04
4 min delayed
2h 30m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9814 TBA9814
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
21:45 CST
22. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
00:15 CST
22. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: B-1007
A319
Departed: 21:42
3 min early
Arrived: 23:55
19 min early
2h 13m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9936 TBA9936
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
21:40 CST
22. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
00:10 CST
22. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: B-6426
A319
Departed: 21:31
9 min early
Arrived: 23:45
24 min early
2h 14m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: PN6272 CHB6272
China West Air  (PN / CHB)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
19:10 CST
22. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
21:50 CST
22. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: B-6413
A319
Departed: 19:10
on time
Arrived: 21:18
31 min early
2h 8m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8666 CSC8666
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
17:40 CST
22. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
20:00 CST
22. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: B-6419
A319
Departed: 18:14
34 min delayed
Arrived: 20:22
22 min delayed
2h 8m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: PN6392 CHB6392
China West Air  (PN / CHB)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
17:35 CST
22. Sep 09:35 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
20:00 CST
22. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: B-6421
A319
Departed: 17:35
on time
Arrived: 19:56
3 min early
2h 21m
22. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: TV9870
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
15:25 CST
22. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
17:45 CST
22. Sep 09:45 UTC
2h 20m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3464 CSN3464
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
14:55 CST
22. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
17:25 CST
22. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: B-6208
A319
Departed: 14:38
16 min early
Arrived: 17:00
24 min early
2h 21m