Flights from Lhasa (LXA) to Kunming (KMG)

From
Lhasa Gonggar Airport  LXA / ZULS
  China
Distance
1,277km  793mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 31 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Eastern Airlines 7
  Tibet Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 6
Boeing B737-700 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 10 hr
Flight: MU5828
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
21:20 CST
13:20 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
19:50 CST
11:50 UTC
Plane: B-5298
B737-700
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5828 CES5828
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
17:40 CST
22. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
20:20 CST
22. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: B-5819
B737-700
Departed: 17:26
13 min early
Arrived: 19:44
35 min early
2h 18m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9873 TBA9873
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
16:25 CST
22. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:55 CST
22. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: B-6440
A319
Departed: 16:15
10 min early
Arrived: 18:28
26 min early
2h 13m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5828 CES5828
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
17:40 CST
21. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
20:15 CST
21. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: B-5276
B737-700
Departed: 17:40
on time
Arrived: 19:49
25 min early
2h 9m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9873 TBA9873
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
16:25 CST
21. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:55 CST
21. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: B-304M
A319
Departed: 16:37
12 min delayed
Arrived: 18:52
2 min early
2h 15m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5828 CES5828
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
17:30 CST
20. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
19:50 CST
20. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: B-5822
B737-700
Departed: 17:35
5 min delayed
Arrived: 20:04
14 min delayed
2h 28m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9873 TBA9873
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
16:25 CST
20. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:55 CST
20. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: B-6475
A319
Departed: 16:28
3 min delayed
Arrived: 18:34
20 min early
2h 6m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5828 CES5828
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
17:40 CST
19. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
20:20 CST
19. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: B-5809
B737-700
Departed: 17:25
14 min early
Arrived: 19:41
38 min early
2h 15m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9873 TBA9873
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
16:25 CST
19. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:55 CST
19. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: B-1007
A319
Departed: 16:50
25 min delayed
Arrived: 18:57
2 min delayed
2h 7m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5828 CES5828
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
17:40 CST
18. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
20:15 CST
18. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: B-5819
B737-700
Departed: 17:42
2 min delayed
Arrived: 20:08
6 min early
2h 26m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9873 TBA9873
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
16:25 CST
18. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:55 CST
18. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: B-8691
A319
Departed: 16:21
3 min early
Arrived: 18:46
8 min early
2h 25m