Flights from Lhasa (LXA) to Shangri-La (DIG)

From
Lhasa Gonggar Airport  LXA / ZULS
  China
To
Shangri-La Diqing Airport  DIG / ZPDQ
  China
Distance
873km  542mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 49 min
Weekly Statistics
8 flights per week
134 seats/flight
4,690 seats per week
Punctuality
0 flights/week delayed
100% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Eastern Airlines 7
  Tibet Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-700 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
13:10 CST
05:10 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
13:09 CST
05:09 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
13:10 CST
05:10 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
13:10 CST
05:10 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
13:10 CST
05:10 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
13:10 CST
05:10 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
13:10 CST
05:10 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
13:21 CST
05:21 UTC
+11 min
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
13:10 CST
05:10 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
13:08 CST
05:08 UTC
-1 min
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
13:10 CST
05:10 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
13:06 CST
05:06 UTC
-3 min
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
13:10 CST
05:10 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
13:14 CST
05:14 UTC
+4 min
14:59 CST
06:59 UTC
1h 49m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
13:10 CST
05:10 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
13:13 CST
05:13 UTC
+3 min
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
13:10 CST
05:10 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
13:10 CST
05:10 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m