Flights from Lhasa (LXA) to Xi'an (XIY)

From
Lhasa Gonggar Airport  LXA / ZULS
  China
Distance
1,778km  1,105mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 3 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Eastern Airlines 28
  Sichuan Airlines 7
  Tibet Airlines 21
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 38
Airbus A330-200 10
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 8 hr
Flight: MU2336
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
19:30 CST
11:30 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
18:30 CST
10:30 UTC
Plane: B-6429
A319
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 hr
Flight: MU2334
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
15:20 CST
07:20 UTC
Plane: B-6466
A319
2h 55m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 43 min
Flight: MU9620
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
11:15 CST
03:15 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
14:20 CST
06:20 UTC
Plane: B-6477
A319
3h 5m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV6017 TBA6017
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
21:40 CST
22. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
00:40 CST
22. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-8950
A330-200
Departed: 21:36
4 min early
Arrived: 00:04
35 min early
2h 28m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV6007 TBA6007
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
20:20 CST
22. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
23:35 CST
22. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: B-6473
A319
Departed: 20:09
11 min early
Arrived: 22:34
1 h early
2h 25m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8754 CSC8754
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
18:05 CST
22. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
21:00 CST
22. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: B-6043
A319
Departed: 19:27
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:55
55 min delayed
2h 28m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2355
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
15:30 CST
22. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
18:30 CST
22. Sep 10:30 UTC
Departed: 15:20
9 min early
3h
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2336 CES2336
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
15:30 CST
22. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
18:30 CST
22. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: B-6466
A319
Departed: 15:21
8 min early
3h
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2334 CES2334
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
12:25 CST
22. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
15:20 CST
22. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: B-6429
A319
Departed: 12:26
1 min delayed
Arrived: 15:03
16 min early
2h 37m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV6051 TBA6051
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
11:55 CST
22. Sep 03:55 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
15:10 CST
22. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: B-8950
A330-200
Departed: 12:05
10 min delayed
Arrived: 14:34
35 min early
2h 29m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9620 CES9620
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
11:15 CST
22. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
14:20 CST
22. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: B-6469
A319
Departed: 11:11
3 min early
Arrived: 14:03
16 min early
2h 52m