Flights from Lhasa (LXA) to Xining (XNN)

From
Lhasa Gonggar Airport  LXA / ZULS
  China
To
Xining Caojiabao Airport  XNN / ZLXN
  China
Distance
1,313km  816mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 12 min
Weekly Statistics
32 flights per week
123 seats/flight
16,773 seats per week
Punctuality
0 flights/week delayed
98% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Eastern Airlines 7
  Sichuan Airlines 12
  Tibet Airlines 13
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 8
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
07:00 CST
23:00 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
2h 10m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
17:30 CST
09:30 UTC
19:40 CST
11:40 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
17:30 CST
09:30 UTC
19:40 CST
11:40 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
15:15 CST
07:15 UTC
17:25 CST
09:25 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
13:30 CST
05:30 UTC
15:40 CST
07:40 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
15:45 CST
07:45 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
07:00 CST
23:00 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
2h 10m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
17:30 CST
09:30 UTC
19:40 CST
11:40 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
17:30 CST
09:30 UTC
19:40 CST
11:40 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
15:15 CST
07:15 UTC
17:25 CST
09:25 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
13:30 CST
05:30 UTC
15:40 CST
07:40 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
15:45 CST
07:45 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
07:00 CST
23:00 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
2h 10m
Estimated:
06:59 CST
22:59 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
2h 10m