Flights from Lhasa (LXA) to Kathmandu (KTM)

From
Lhasa Gonggar Airport  LXA / ZULS
  China
Distance
571km  355mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 42 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Air China 3
  Sichuan Airlines 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
Live
Flight: 3U8719
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
10:55 CST
02:55 UTC
To: Kathmandu (KTM / VNKT)
10:30 UTC+0545
04:45 UTC
Departed: 10:55 1h 50m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8719 CSC8719
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
11:00 CST
22. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Kathmandu (KTM / VNKT)
10:30 UTC+0545
22. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: B-6453
A319
Departed: 11:30
30 min delayed
Arrived: 10:26
3 min early
1h 11m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA407 CCA407
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
11:50 CST
21. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: Kathmandu (KTM / VNKT)
11:10 UTC+0545
21. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: B-6223
A319
Departed: 12:05
15 min delayed
Arrived: 11:31
21 min delayed
1h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8719 CSC8719
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
10:55 CST
20. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Kathmandu (KTM / VNKT)
10:30 UTC+0545
20. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: B-6445
A319
Departed: 13:38
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 12:50
2 h delayed
1h 27m
19. Sep
Diverted
Flight: CA407 CCA407
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
11:50 CST
19. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: Kathmandu (KTM / VNKT)
11:10 UTC+0545
19. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: B-6226
A319
Departed: 12:31
41 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
12:31
1 h delayed
2h 14m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8719 CSC8719
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
10:55 CST
18. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Kathmandu (KTM / VNKT)
10:30 UTC+0545
18. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: B-6455
A319
Departed: 11:58
1 h delayed
Arrived: 10:55
25 min delayed
1h 12m
17. Sep
Diverted
Flight: CA407 CCA407
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
11:50 CST
17. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: Kathmandu (KTM / VNKT)
11:10 UTC+0545
17. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: B-6044
A319
Departed: 12:06
16 min delayed
Arrived: 11:10
on time
1h 19m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8719 CSC8719
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
10:55 CST
16. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Kathmandu (KTM / VNKT)
10:30 UTC+0545
16. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: B-2299
A319
Departed: 11:07
12 min delayed
Arrived: 10:38
8 min delayed
1h 46m