Flights from Guiyang (KWE) to Hangzhou (HGH)

Distance
1,395km  867mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 14 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 3
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 11
Airbus A321 10
Boeing B737-800 40
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: MF8466
Xiamen Airlines  (MF / CXA)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
11:05 CST
20. Sep 03:05 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
13:10 CST
20. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: B-5382 Departed: 2h 5m
19. Sep
On time
Flight: MF8458
Xiamen Airlines  (MF / CXA)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
21:50 CST
13:50 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
Plane: B-1287 Departed: 2h 5m
19. Sep
On time
Flight: HO1648
Juneyao Airlines  (HO / DKH)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
21:25 CST
13:25 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
23:45 CST
15:45 UTC
Departed: 2h 20m
19. Sep
Live
Flight: CA1750 CCA1750
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
19:30 CST
11:30 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
21:45 CST
13:45 UTC
Plane: B-309G Departed: 19:38
+8 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:42
-2 min
2h 4m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NS3279 HBH3279
Hebei Airlines  (NS / HBH)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
17:35 CST
09:35 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
19:40 CST
11:40 UTC
Plane: B-5753 Departed: 17:28
-7 min
Arrived: 19:39
on time
2h 11m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MF8494
Xiamen Airlines  (MF / CXA)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
15:15 CST
07:15 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
17:30 CST
09:30 UTC
Plane: B-1287 Departed: 15:16
+1 min
Arrived: 17:31
+1 min
2h 15m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: HO1056 DKH1056
Juneyao Airlines  (HO / DKH)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
16:55 CST
08:55 UTC
Plane: B-6861 Departed: 14:38
+3 min
Arrived: 16:55
on time
2h 16m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6381 CSN6381
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
15:45 CST
07:45 UTC
Plane: B-5190 Departed: 13:33
+13 min
Arrived: 15:30
-14 min
1h 57m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MF8466 CXA8466
Xiamen Airlines  (MF / CXA)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
13:10 CST
05:10 UTC
Plane: B-1708 Departed: 11:40
+35 min
Arrived: 13:54
+44 min
2h 14m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6169 CSN6169
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
07:45 CST
18. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
Plane: B-5195 Departed: 08:49
+1 h
Arrived: 10:50
+50 min
2h 1m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: JD5694 CBJ5694
Capital Airlines  (JD / CBJ)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
23:15 CST
18. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
01:35 CST
18. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: B-8543 Departed: 01:34
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 03:36
+2 h 1 min
2h 1m