Flights from Guiyang (KWE) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Distance
743km  461mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 40 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Southern Airlines 32
9 Air 7
  China Eastern Airlines 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 39
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: CZ6412
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
19:15 CST
11:15 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
20:50 CST
12:50 UTC
Departed: 19:15 1h 35m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3691 CSN3691
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:10 CST
09:10 UTC
Plane: B-206A Departed: 15:42
+12 min
Arrived: 16:58
-11 min
1h 16m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6394 CSN6394
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
11:15 CST
03:15 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
Plane: B-1241 Departed: 11:04
-11 min
Arrived: 12:40
-9 min
1h 36m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3661 CSN3661
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
07:45 CST
18. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:25 CST
01:25 UTC
Plane: B-5609 Departed: 07:43
-2 min
Arrived: 09:21
-3 min
1h 38m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AQ1028 JYH1028
9 Air  (AQ / JYH)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
00:35 CST
18. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
02:25 CST
18. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: B-1553 Departed: 00:23
-11 min
Arrived: 02:08
-16 min
1h 45m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6463 CSN6463
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
23:00 CST
18. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:40 CST
18. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-5768 Departed: 22:45
-15 min
Arrived: 00:18
-21 min
1h 33m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6412 CSN6412
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
19:15 CST
18. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
20:55 CST
18. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: B-5609 Departed: 19:19
+4 min
Arrived: 20:57
+2 min
1h 38m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3691 CSN3691
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
15:30 CST
18. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:10 CST
18. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: B-1241 Departed: 15:25
-4 min
Arrived: 16:57
-12 min
1h 32m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6394 CSN6394
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
11:15 CST
18. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
12:50 CST
18. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: B-5768 Departed: 11:24
+9 min
Arrived: 12:56
+6 min
1h 32m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3661 CSN3661
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
07:45 CST
17. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:25 CST
18. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: B-5609 Departed: 07:51
+6 min
Arrived: 09:20
-4 min
1h 29m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AQ1028 JYH1028
9 Air  (AQ / JYH)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
00:35 CST
17. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
02:25 CST
17. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: B-1552 Departed: Estimated
02:38
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 04:13
+1 h
1h 35m