Flights from Yiwu (YIW) to Guangzhou (CAN)

From
Yiwu Airport  YIW / ZSYW
  China
Distance
942km  585mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 59 min
Weekly Statistics
42 flights per week
164 seats/flight
29,192 seats per week
Punctuality
18 flights/week delayed
56% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Southern Airlines 35
YTO Cargo Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 32
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
13:25 CST
05:25 UTC
15:20 CST
07:20 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
07:40 CST
23:40 UTC
09:35 CST
01:35 UTC
1h 55m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
19:35 CST
11:35 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
17:00 CST
09:00 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
13:25 CST
05:25 UTC
15:20 CST
07:20 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:30 CST
04:30 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
07:40 CST
23:40 UTC
09:35 CST
01:35 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
01:40 CST
17:40 UTC
03:45 CST
19:45 UTC
2h 5m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
21:00 CST
13:00 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
19:35 CST
11:35 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
17:00 CST
09:00 UTC
2h 0m