Flights from Wuxi (WUX) to Chengdu (CTU)

Distance
1,573km  978mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 56 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Eastern Airlines 7
  Shenzhen Airlines 21
YTO Cargo Airlines 6
  Sichuan Airlines 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 7
Airbus A320 Neo 2
Airbus A321 Neo 1
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 14
Airbus A321 13
Airbus A330-200 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: MU2905
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
08:00 CST
21. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
11:00 CST
21. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: B-6366 Departed: 3h
20. Sep
Live
Flight: ZH9543 CSZ9543
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
13:40 CST
05:40 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
16:40 CST
08:40 UTC
Plane: B-6568 Departed: 15:08
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
17:47
+1 h
2h 39m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8628 CSC8628
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
12:55 CST
04:55 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
15:50 CST
07:50 UTC
Plane: B-8686 Departed: 14:17
+1 h
Arrived: 16:41
+51 min
2h 23m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2905 CES2905
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
Plane: B-6368 Departed: 08:27
+27 min
Arrived: 11:26
+26 min
2h 59m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9541 CSZ9541
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
07:05 CST
19. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
Plane: B-1941 Departed: 06:59
-5 min
Arrived: 09:45
-15 min
2h 45m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9545 CSZ9545
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
21:50 CST
19. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
00:55 CST
19. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: B-6565 Departed: 21:42
-8 min
Arrived: 00:25
-30 min
2h 43m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8996 CSC8996
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
21:45 CST
19. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
00:30 CST
19. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: B-8376 Departed: 23:33
+1 h
Arrived: 02:04
+1 h
2h 30m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9543 CSZ9543
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
13:40 CST
19. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
16:40 CST
19. Sep 08:40 UTC
Plane: B-6568 Departed: 15:11
+1 h
Arrived: 17:57
+1 h
2h 46m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8628 CSC8628
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
12:55 CST
19. Sep 04:55 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
15:55 CST
19. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: B-6551 Departed: 13:58
+1 h
Arrived: 16:10
+15 min
2h 11m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2905 CES2905
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
08:00 CST
19. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
10:55 CST
19. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: B-6366 Departed: 09:57
+1 h
Arrived: 12:36
+1 h
2h 39m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9541 CSZ9541
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
07:05 CST
18. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
10:00 CST
19. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: B-5616 Departed: 08:53
+1 h
Arrived: 11:49
+1 h
2h 56m