Flights from Wuxi (WUX) to Chongqing (CKG)

Distance
1,334km  829mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 31 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Eastern Airlines 21
  Sichuan Airlines 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 23
Airbus A321 10
Airbus A330-200 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: MU9765
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
07:30 CST
23:30 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
09:55 CST
21. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: B-6368 Departed: 2h 25m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: MU9785
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
17:30 CST
09:30 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
19:55 CST
11:55 UTC
Plane: B-6639 Departed: 17:26
-4 min
2h 25m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: MU9775 CES9775
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
13:45 CST
05:45 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
16:25 CST
08:25 UTC
Plane: B-2220 Departed: 15:30
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
17:51
+1 h
2h 21m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8950 CSC8950
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
11:15 CST
03:15 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
Plane: B-8658 Departed: 12:59
+1 h
Arrived: 15:03
+1 h
2h 4m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9765 CES9765
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
07:30 CST
19. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
Plane: B-6366 Departed: 08:59
+1 h
Arrived: 11:20
+1 h
2h 21m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8956 CSC8956
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
22:10 CST
19. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
00:40 CST
19. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-1823 Departed: 23:49
+1 h
Arrived: 01:45
+1 h
1h 56m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9785 CES9785
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
17:30 CST
19. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
19:55 CST
19. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: B-6892 Departed: 18:38
+1 h
Arrived: 21:09
+1 h
2h 31m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9775 CES9775
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
13:45 CST
19. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
16:25 CST
19. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: B-6872 Departed: 14:52
+1 h
Arrived: 17:24
+59 min
2h 32m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8950 CSC8950
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
11:25 CST
19. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
14:05 CST
19. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: B-8948 Departed: 13:03
+1 h
Arrived: 15:11
+1 h
2h 7m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9765 CES9765
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
07:30 CST
18. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
09:55 CST
19. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: B-6332 Departed: 08:55
+1 h
Arrived: 11:04
+1 h
2h 9m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8956 CSC8956
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
21:55 CST
18. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
00:35 CST
18. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: B-305S Departed: 22:44
+49 min
Arrived: 00:49
+14 min
2h 4m