Flights from Wuxi (WUX) to Kunming (KMG)

Distance
1,854km  1,152mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 1 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Private owner 6
  China Eastern Airlines 18
  Shenzhen Airlines 7
  Sichuan Airlines 6
  Yunnan Hongtu Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 22
Airbus A321 8
Boeing B737-800 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: MU2975
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
07:40 CST
23:40 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
10:45 CST
21. Sep 02:45 UTC
Plane: B-2230 Departed: 3h 5m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: MU2995
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
23:30 CST
15:30 UTC
Plane: B-2220 Departed: 3h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2985
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:00 CST
10:00 UTC
Plane: B-6892 Departed: Estimated
18:40
+3 h 1 min
3h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8762 CSC8762
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
14:10 CST
06:10 UTC
Plane: B-305T Departed: 12:47
+1 h
Arrived: 15:31
+1 h
2h 44m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9531 CSZ9531
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
Plane: B-5380 Departed: 08:47
+42 min
Arrived: 11:49
+49 min
3h 2m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2975 CES2975
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
07:40 CST
19. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
10:45 CST
02:45 UTC
Plane: B-2230 Departed: 08:39
+59 min
Arrived: 11:38
+53 min
2h 58m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9533 CSZ9533
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
07:30 CST
19. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
10:25 CST
02:25 UTC
Plane: B-5362 Departed: 07:58
+28 min
Arrived: 11:09
+44 min
3h 10m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: A67304 OTC7304
Asia Pacific Airlines  (A6 / MLP)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
21:20 CST
19. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
00:30 CST
19. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: B-303M Departed: 22:45
+1 h
Arrived: 01:20
+50 min
2h 34m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2995 CES2995
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
20:30 CST
19. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
23:30 CST
19. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: B-6872 Departed: 21:37
+1 h
Arrived: 00:28
+58 min
2h 50m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2985 CES2985
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
15:00 CST
19. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
17:55 CST
19. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: B-6639 Departed: 18:08
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 21:06
+3 h 2 min
2h 58m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8762 CSC8762
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
11:00 CST
19. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
14:10 CST
19. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: B-305T Departed: 12:01
+1 h
Arrived: 14:34
+24 min
2h 33m