Flights from Wuxi (WUX) to Xi'an (XIY)

Distance
1,137km  707mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 21 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Eastern Airlines 14
  Juneyao Airlines 7
  Shenzhen Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 20
Boeing B737-800 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: MU2955
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
06:55 CST
22:55 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
09:25 CST
21. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: B-1029 Departed: 2h 30m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: MU2967 CES2967
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
17:00 CST
09:00 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
19:20 CST
11:20 UTC
Plane: B-6759 Departed: 17:20
+20 min
2h 20m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: ZH9286
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
15:50 CST
07:50 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
18:15 CST
10:15 UTC
Plane: B-1940 Departed: Estimated
15:53
+3 min
2h 25m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2955 CES2955
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
06:55 CST
19. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
09:25 CST
01:25 UTC
Plane: B-2220 Departed: 09:05
+2 h
Arrived: 11:14
+1 h
2h 8m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: HO1761 DKH1761
Juneyao Airlines  (HO / DKH)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
22:35 CST
19. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
01:00 CST
19. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: B-6948 Departed: 22:41
+6 min
Arrived: 00:27
-32 min
1h 46m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2967 CES2967
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
17:00 CST
19. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
19:20 CST
19. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: B-9927 Departed: 18:19
+1 h
Arrived: 20:38
+1 h
2h 19m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9286 CSZ9286
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
15:50 CST
19. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
18:15 CST
19. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: B-1755 Departed: 16:41
+51 min
Arrived: 18:48
+33 min
2h 7m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2955 CES2955
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
06:55 CST
18. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
09:25 CST
19. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: B-6637 Departed: 07:06
+11 min
Arrived: 09:19
-6 min
2h 12m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: HO1761 DKH1761
Juneyao Airlines  (HO / DKH)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
22:35 CST
18. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
01:00 CST
18. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: B-6966 Departed: 22:44
+9 min
Arrived: 00:46
-13 min
2h 1m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2967 CES2967
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
17:00 CST
18. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
19:20 CST
18. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: B-6892 Departed: 17:06
+6 min
Arrived: 19:17
-2 min
2h 11m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9286 CSZ9286
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
15:50 CST
18. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
18:15 CST
18. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: B-1936 Departed: 16:21
+31 min
Arrived: 18:33
+18 min
2h 12m