Flights from Wuxi (WUX) to Shenzhen (SZX)

Distance
1,183km  735mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 32 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 7
Boeing B737-800 54
Boeing B737-900 1
Boeing B757-200 1
Boeing B767-300 1
Airbus A318 1
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 6
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: CZ3210
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
19:05 CST
11:05 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
Departed: 2h 35m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: ZH9810
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
21:20 CST
13:20 UTC
Plane: B-1937 Departed: 2h 30m
20. Sep
Delayed
Flight: MU2937 CES2937
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
16:15 CST
08:15 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
Plane: B-2230 Departed: Estimated
17:35
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
19:09
+19 min
1h 34m
20. Sep
Delayed
Flight: ZH9808
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
15:20 CST
07:20 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
17:50 CST
09:50 UTC
Plane: B-5772 Departed: Estimated
18:51
+3 h 1 min
2h 30m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9806
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
14:20 CST
06:20 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
17:00 CST
09:00 UTC
Plane: B-5670 Departed: 14:20 2h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9804
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
13:00 CST
05:00 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
Plane: B-5608 Departed: Estimated
17:34
+4 h 2 min
2h 30m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9802 CSZ9802
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
13:25 CST
05:25 UTC
Plane: B-1937 Departed: 11:55
+55 min
Arrived: 14:24
+59 min
2h 29m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9814 CSZ9814
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
10:55 CST
02:55 UTC
Plane: B-1939 Departed: 09:58
+1 h
Arrived: 12:32
+1 h
2h 34m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9816 CSZ9816
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
06:20 CST
19. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
08:40 CST
00:40 UTC
Plane: B-5670 Departed: 06:27
+7 min
Arrived: 08:35
-4 min
2h 8m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9812 CSZ9812
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
22:20 CST
19. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
00:40 CST
19. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-5617 Departed: 22:21
on time
Arrived: 00:37
-3 min
2h 16m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DZ6218 EPA6218
Donghai Airlines  (DZ / EPA)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
21:40 CST
19. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
00:15 CST
19. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: B-5311 Departed: 23:50
+2 h
Arrived: 01:53
+1 h
2h 3m