Flights from Wuxi (WUX) to Changsha (CSX)

Distance
786km  488mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 56 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Eastern Airlines 14
  Shenzhen Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 7
Airbus A320 1
Airbus A321 13
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: MU2965
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
18:20 CST
21. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
17:20 CST
21. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: B-6366 Departed:
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ZH9557
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
13:10 CST
21. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
14:45 CST
21. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: B-1972 Departed: 1h 35m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: MU2919
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
07:50 CST
23:50 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
09:50 CST
21. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: B-6368 Departed: 2h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2965 CES2965
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
17:20 CST
09:20 UTC
Plane: B-6368 Departed: 16:04
+34 min
Arrived: 17:59
+39 min
1h 55m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9557 CSZ9557
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
10:15 CST
02:15 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
12:05 CST
04:05 UTC
Plane: B-5607 Departed: 10:38
+23 min
1h 50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2919 CES2919
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
07:50 CST
19. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
Plane: B-6332 Departed: 08:16
+26 min
2h
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2965 CES2965
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
15:30 CST
19. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
17:20 CST
19. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: B-6366 Departed: 17:58
+2 h
Arrived: 19:38
+2 h
1h 40m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9557 CSZ9557
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
10:15 CST
19. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
12:05 CST
19. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: B-5380 Departed: Estimated
10:57
+42 min
Arrived: 12:42
+37 min
1h 45m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2919 CES2919
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
07:50 CST
18. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
09:50 CST
19. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: B-2291 Departed: 08:02
+12 min
Arrived: Estimated
09:46
-3 min
1h 43m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2965 CES2965
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
15:30 CST
18. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
17:20 CST
18. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: B-2291 Departed: 15:36
+6 min
Arrived: 17:23
+3 min
1h 46m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9557 CSZ9557
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
10:15 CST
18. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
12:05 CST
18. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: B-5773 Departed: Estimated
10:46
+31 min
Arrived: 15:19
+3 h 2 min
4h 33m