Flights from Wuxi (WUX) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Distance
1,143km  710mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 28 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Kunming Airlines 1
  SF Airlines (ShunFeng Airlines) 7
  China Eastern Airlines 14
  China Southern Airlines 14
  Shenzhen Airlines 36
9 Air 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E190 3
Airbus A319 2
Airbus A320 15
Boeing B737-700 2
Boeing B737-800 45
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: MU2907
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
16:40 CST
21. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:15 CST
21. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: B-1635 Departed: 2h 35m
21. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: MU2917
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
14:20 CST
21. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
16:40 CST
21. Sep 08:40 UTC
Plane: B-6368 2h 20m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ZH9832
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
07:10 CST
23:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:45 CST
21. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: B-1973 Departed: 2h 35m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AQ1024 JYH1024
9 Air  (AQ / JYH)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
23:00 CST
15:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
01:25 CST
17:25 UTC
Plane: B-1556 Departed: 23:07
+7 min
Arrived: 01:05
-19 min
1h 58m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3918 CSN3918
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
20:25 CST
12:25 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
Plane: B-3216 Departed: 21:54
+1 h
Arrived: 23:58
+1 h
2h 4m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9830 CSZ9830
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
20:05 CST
12:05 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
22:35 CST
14:35 UTC
Plane: B-5671 Departed: 22:33
+2 h
Arrived: 00:52
+2 h 1 min
2h 19m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2907 CES2907
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
16:40 CST
08:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:15 CST
11:15 UTC
Plane: B-9927 Departed: 18:25
+1 h
Arrived: 20:45
+1 h
2h 20m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9826 CSZ9826
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
16:30 CST
08:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
Plane: B-5413 Departed: 19:47
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 22:15
+3 h
2h 28m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2917 CES2917
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
14:20 CST
06:20 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
16:40 CST
08:40 UTC
Plane: B-1029 Departed: 14:39
+19 min
Arrived: 17:01
+21 min
2h 22m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9824 CSZ9824
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
13:40 CST
05:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
16:05 CST
08:05 UTC
Plane: B-1972 Departed: 15:37
+1 h
Arrived: 17:54
+1 h
2h 17m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3914 CSN3914
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
11:25 CST
03:25 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
13:50 CST
05:50 UTC
Plane: B-8640 Departed: 13:03
+1 h
Arrived: 15:06
+1 h
2h 2m