Flights from Wuxi (WUX) to Beijing (PEK)

Distance
1,015km  631mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 0 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Eastern Airlines 14
  Shenzhen Airlines 4
  SF Airlines (ShunFeng Airlines) 7
Private owner 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Gulfstream Gulfstream IV 1
Airbus A320 1
Airbus A321 14
Boeing B737-800 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: MU2731
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
07:20 CST
23:20 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
09:25 CST
21. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: B-6892 Departed: 2h 5m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: ZH9158
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
22:25 CST
14:25 UTC
Plane: B-5616 Departed: 1h 55m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: MU2949
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
20:00 CST
12:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
22:05 CST
14:05 UTC
Plane: B-6332 Departed: 2h 5m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2731 CES2731
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
07:20 CST
19. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
09:25 CST
01:25 UTC
Plane: B-1029 Departed: 07:05
-14 min
Arrived: 09:03
-21 min
1h 58m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: O36946 CSS6946
SF Airlines (ShunFeng Airlines)  (O3 / CSS)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
03:40 CST
19. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
05:50 CST
19. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: B-208R Departed: 03:40 2h 10m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9158 CSZ9158
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
20:30 CST
19. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
22:25 CST
19. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: B-5607 Departed: 20:10
-19 min
Arrived: 22:19
-6 min
2h 8m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2949 CES2949
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
20:00 CST
19. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
21:55 CST
19. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: B-2291 Departed: 20:58
+58 min
Arrived: 23:02
+1 h
2h 3m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2731 CES2731
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
07:20 CST
18. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
09:25 CST
19. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: B-1029 Departed: 07:17
-2 min
Arrived: 09:16
-8 min
1h 59m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: O36946 CSS6946
SF Airlines (ShunFeng Airlines)  (O3 / CSS)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
03:40 CST
18. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
05:50 CST
18. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: B-208R Departed: 03:40 2h 10m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9158 CSZ9158
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
20:30 CST
18. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
22:25 CST
18. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: B-5771 Departed: 20:16
-13 min
Arrived: 22:23
-1 min
2h 7m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2949 CES2949
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
20:00 CST
18. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
22:05 CST
18. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: B-2292 Departed: 19:54
-5 min
Arrived: 21:50
-14 min
1h 55m