Flights from Weihai (WEH) to Harbin (HRB)

From
Weihai Dashuibo Airport  WEH / ZSWH
  China
Distance
997km  619mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 51 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Southern Airlines 9
  Air China 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 8
Airbus A321 1
Airbus A319 6
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6260 CSN6260
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
23:20 CST
15:20 UTC
Plane: B-8996 Departed: 21:25
4 min early
1h 50m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1787 CCA1787
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
Plane: B-6731 Departed: 10:31
1 min delayed
Arrived: 12:11
13 min early
1h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6260 CSN6260
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
21:30 CST
20. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
23:20 CST
20. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: B-8997 Departed: 21:19
10 min early
1h 50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6264 CSN6264
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
18:15 CST
20. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
19:55 CST
20. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: B-6279 Departed: 19:10
55 min delayed
1h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1787
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
10:30 CST
20. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
12:25 CST
20. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: B-6731 Departed: 10:27
2 min early
1h 55m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1787 CCA1787
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
10:30 CST
19. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
12:25 CST
19. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: B-8493 Departed: 10:42
12 min delayed
Arrived: 12:27
2 min delayed
1h 45m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6260 CSN6260
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
21:30 CST
18. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
23:20 CST
18. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: B-8996 Departed: 21:19
10 min early
Arrived: 23:09
10 min early
1h 50m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6264 CSN6264
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
18:20 CST
18. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
20:15 CST
18. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: B-6827 Departed: 18:15
4 min early
Arrived: 19:53
21 min early
1h 38m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1787 CCA1787
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
10:30 CST
18. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
12:25 CST
18. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: B-8582 Departed: Estimated
10:44
14 min delayed
Arrived: 12:43
18 min delayed
1h 58m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6260 CSN6260
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
21:30 CST
17. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
23:20 CST
17. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: B-8995 Departed: 21:21
8 min early
Arrived: 23:15
4 min early
1h 54m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1787 CCA1787
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
10:30 CST
17. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
12:25 CST
17. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: B-6733 Departed: 10:43
13 min delayed
Arrived: 12:22
3 min early
1h 38m