Flights from Weihai (WEH) to Changchun (CGQ)

From
Weihai Dashuibo Airport  WEH / ZSWH
  China
Distance
812km  504mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 43 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Shanghai Airlines 7
  Loong Air 7
  Chengdu Airlines 4
  China Eastern Airlines 4
  China United Airlines 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Airbus A320 9
Boeing B737-800 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: GJ8943 CDC8943
Loong Air  (GJ / CDC)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
21:45 CST
13:45 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
23:25 CST
15:25 UTC
Plane: B-306A Departed: 21:39
5 min early
1h 40m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FM9353 CSH9353
Shanghai Airlines  (FM / CSH)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
13:25 CST
05:25 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
15:15 CST
07:15 UTC
Plane: B-1968 Departed: 13:29
4 min delayed
1h 50m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9605 CES9605
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
10:05 CST
02:05 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
11:40 CST
03:40 UTC
Plane: B-5839 Departed: 10:15
10 min delayed
Arrived: 11:46
6 min delayed
1h 30m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: GJ8943 CDC8943
Loong Air  (GJ / CDC)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
22:45 CST
20. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
00:25 CST
20. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: B-8452 Departed: 22:45 1h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FM9353 CSH9353
Shanghai Airlines  (FM / CSH)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
13:20 CST
20. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
15:10 CST
20. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: B-1949 Departed: 13:08
11 min early
1h 50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: EU2703
Chengdu Airlines  (EU / UEA)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
10:30 CST
20. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
12:20 CST
20. Sep 04:20 UTC
Departed: 10:30 1h 50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9605
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
10:05 CST
20. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
11:40 CST
20. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: B-5840 Departed: 10:02
2 min early
1h 35m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FM9353 CSH9353
Shanghai Airlines  (FM / CSH)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
13:25 CST
19. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
15:15 CST
19. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: B-7635 Departed: 13:19
5 min early
1h 50m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9605 CES9605
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
10:05 CST
19. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
11:40 CST
19. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: B-5840 Departed: 10:26
21 min delayed
Arrived: 11:59
19 min delayed
1h 32m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FM9353 CSH9353
Shanghai Airlines  (FM / CSH)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
13:20 CST
18. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
15:10 CST
18. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: B-7397 Departed: 13:22
2 min delayed
Arrived: 14:47
22 min early
1h 24m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EU2703 UEA2703
Chengdu Airlines  (EU / UEA)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
10:30 CST
18. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
12:20 CST
18. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: B-8342 Departed: 10:37
7 min delayed
Arrived: 12:00
19 min early
1h 22m