Flights from Weihai (WEH) to Seoul (ICN)

From
Weihai Dashuibo Airport  WEH / ZSWH
  China
Distance
374km  232mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 11 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Air Incheon 4
Asiana Airlines 7
  China Eastern Airlines 7
Korean Air Lines 7
Jeju Air 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 14
Boeing B737-800 14
Boeing B737-900 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
On time
Flight: OZ310
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
17:30 CST
22. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
19:40 KST
22. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: HL8277 Departed: 1h 10m
22. Sep
On time
Flight: MU2017
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
11:00 CST
22. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
13:15 KST
22. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: B-205X Departed: 1h 15m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C8504 JJA8504
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
16:45 CST
08:45 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
18:55 KST
09:55 UTC
Plane: HL8333 Departed: 16:53
8 min delayed
Arrived: 19:01
6 min delayed
1h 8m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE840 KAL840
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
15:25 CST
07:25 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
17:40 KST
08:40 UTC
Plane: HL7728 Departed: 15:22
3 min early
Arrived: 17:31
9 min early
1h 9m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C8502 JJA8502
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
11:50 CST
03:50 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
14:00 KST
05:00 UTC
Plane: HL8333 Departed: 11:53
3 min delayed
Arrived: 13:54
6 min early
1h 1m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2017 CES2017
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
13:15 KST
04:15 UTC
Plane: B-205Y Departed: 11:03
3 min delayed
Arrived: 12:54
20 min early
51m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ310 AAR310
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
12:20 KST
03:20 UTC
Plane: HL8364 Departed: 10:10
on time
Arrived: 12:12
7 min early
1h 2m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C8504 JJA8504
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
16:45 CST
20. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
18:55 KST
20. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: HL8321 Departed: 16:40
5 min early
Arrived: 18:45
9 min early
1h 5m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE840 KAL840
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
15:25 CST
20. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
17:40 KST
20. Sep 08:40 UTC
Plane: HL7707 Departed: 15:21
4 min early
Arrived: 17:26
14 min early
1h 5m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C8502 JJA8502
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
11:50 CST
20. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
14:00 KST
20. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: HL8049 Departed: 11:43
7 min early
Arrived: 13:53
6 min early
1h 10m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2017 CES2017
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
11:00 CST
20. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
13:15 KST
20. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: B-6585 Departed: 10:56
4 min early
Arrived: 12:50
24 min early
54m