Flights from Shanghai (PVG) to Dalian (DLC)

Distance
871km  541mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 4 min
Weekly Statistics
149 flights per week
169 seats/flight
108,150 seats per week
Punctuality
10 flights/week delayed
93% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Air China 1
  Shanghai Airlines 7
  Spring Airlines 17
  China Eastern Airlines 56
  China Southern Airlines 42
  Juneyao Airlines 20
  Dalian Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 13
Airbus A320 Neo 12
Airbus A319 13
Airbus A320 40
Airbus A321 66
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
20:00 CST
12:00 UTC
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
20:00 CST
12:00 UTC
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
16:40 CST
08:40 UTC
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
16:39 CST
08:39 UTC
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
12:05 CST
04:05 UTC
14:00 CST
06:00 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
12:04 CST
04:04 UTC
14:00 CST
06:00 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
13:05 CST
05:05 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
13:05 CST
05:05 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
10:45 CST
02:45 UTC
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
10:15 CST
02:15 UTC
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
08:40 CST
00:40 UTC
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
08:30 CST
00:30 UTC
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
08:30 CST
00:30 UTC
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
08:15 CST
00:15 UTC
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
07:50 CST
23:50 UTC
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
07:49 CST
23:49 UTC
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
06:50 CST
22:50 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
2h 20m