Flights from Shanghai (PVG) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Distance
1,257km  781mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 46 min
Weekly Statistics
244 flights per week
207 seats/flight
217,147 seats per week
Punctuality
44 flights/week delayed
81% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route

Recent Flights

Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
13:05 CST
05:05 UTC
16:05 CST
08:05 UTC
3h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
13:04 CST
05:04 UTC
16:05 HKT
08:05 UTC
3h 0m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
21:20 CST
13:20 UTC
23:45 CST
15:45 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
21:20 CST
13:20 UTC
23:45 HKT
15:45 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
2h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
18:44 CST
10:44 UTC
21:30 HKT
13:30 UTC
2h 45m
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
19:05 CST
11:05 UTC
2h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
19:05 HKT
11:05 UTC
2h 55m
Scheduled:
12:15 CST
04:15 UTC
14:55 CST
06:55 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
12:15 CST
04:15 UTC
14:55 HKT
06:55 UTC
2h 40m
Scheduled:
11:30 CST
03:30 UTC
14:05 CST
06:05 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
11:29 CST
03:29 UTC
14:05 HKT
06:05 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
11:50 CST
03:50 UTC
3h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
11:50 HKT
03:50 UTC
3h 0m
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
21:20 CST
13:20 UTC
23:45 CST
15:45 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
21:20 CST
13:20 UTC
23:45 HKT
15:45 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
20:05 CST
12:05 UTC
22:45 CST
14:45 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
20:05 CST
12:05 UTC
22:45 HKT
14:45 UTC
2h 40m
Scheduled:
19:05 CST
11:05 UTC
21:55 CST
13:55 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
19:05 CST
11:05 UTC
21:55 HKT
13:55 UTC
2h 50m
Scheduled:
19:05 CST
11:05 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
2h 35m