Flights from Kunming (KMG) to Jinghong (JHG)

Distance
412km  256mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 4 min
Weekly Statistics
206 flights per week
144 seats/flight
127,685 seats per week
Punctuality
29 flights/week delayed
85% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 13
Airbus A320 38
Boeing B737-700 129
Boeing B737-800 6
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
18:40 CST
10:40 UTC
19:50 CST
11:50 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
18:40 CST
10:40 UTC
19:50 CST
11:50 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
10:50 CST
02:50 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
10:50 CST
02:50 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
06:30 CST
22:30 UTC
07:30 CST
23:30 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
06:30 CST
22:30 UTC
07:30 CST
23:30 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
06:20 CST
22:20 UTC
07:20 CST
23:20 UTC
1h 0m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
23:50 CST
15:50 UTC
01:00 CST
17:00 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
23:50 CST
15:50 UTC
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
23:49 CST
15:49 UTC
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
23:25 CST
15:25 UTC
00:30 CST
16:30 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
23:24 CST
15:24 UTC
00:30 CST
16:30 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
22:45 CST
14:45 UTC
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
22:30 CST
14:30 UTC
23:35 CST
15:35 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
22:29 CST
14:29 UTC
23:35 CST
15:35 UTC
1h 5m