Flights from Kunming (KMG) to Zhengzhou (CGO)

Distance
1,484km  922mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 45 min
Weekly Statistics
107 flights per week
158 seats/flight
72,590 seats per week
Punctuality
12 flights/week delayed
88% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Eastern Airlines 18
  China Southern Airlines 34
  China West Air 7
  Shenzhen Airlines 3
  Kunming Airlines 7
  Lucky Air 24
  Shanghai Airlines 6
  Sichuan Airlines 8
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 61
Airbus A320 Neo 5
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 22
Airbus A321 1
Boeing B737-700 13
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
18:35 CST
10:35 UTC
21:20 CST
13:20 UTC
2h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
18:35 CST
10:35 UTC
21:20 CST
13:20 UTC
2h 45m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
20:35 CST
12:35 UTC
23:20 CST
15:20 UTC
2h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
20:35 CST
12:35 UTC
23:20 CST
15:20 UTC
2h 45m
Scheduled:
18:35 CST
10:35 UTC
21:20 CST
13:20 UTC
2h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
18:34 CST
10:34 UTC
21:20 CST
13:20 UTC
2h 45m
Scheduled:
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
14:45 CST
06:45 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
11:20 CST
03:20 UTC
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
08:25 CST
00:25 UTC
11:15 CST
03:15 UTC
2h 50m
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
2h 50m
Scheduled:
07:30 CST
23:30 UTC
10:15 CST
02:15 UTC
2h 45m
Scheduled:
07:25 CST
23:25 UTC
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
2h 45m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
22:15 CST
14:15 UTC
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
22:14 CST
14:14 UTC
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
22:10 CST
14:10 UTC
00:55 CST
16:55 UTC
2h 45m