Flights from Kunming (KMG) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Distance
1,069km  664mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 10 min
Weekly Statistics
134 flights per week
160 seats/flight
92,338 seats per week
Punctuality
26 flights/week delayed
80% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Eastern Airlines 56
  China Southern Airlines 52
  Shenzhen Airlines 9
  Kunming Airlines 7
  Lucky Air 4
  Sichuan Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-700 7
Boeing B737-800 76
Boeing B787-900 1
Airbus A320 Neo 3
Airbus A321 Neo 15
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 19
Airbus A321 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
08:01 CST
00:01 UTC
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
2h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
2h 9m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
19:00 CST
11:00 UTC
21:05 CST
13:05 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
19:00 CST
11:00 UTC
21:05 CST
13:05 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
15:45 CST
07:45 UTC
17:55 CST
09:55 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:45 CST
07:45 UTC
17:55 CST
09:55 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
13:05 CST
05:05 UTC
15:10 CST
07:10 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
13:05 CST
05:05 UTC
15:10 CST
07:10 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
08:40 CST
00:40 UTC
10:55 CST
02:55 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
08:39 CST
00:39 UTC
10:55 CST
02:55 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
07:59 CST
23:59 UTC
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
07:45 CST
23:45 UTC
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
2h 5m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
23:20 CST
15:20 UTC
01:25 CST
17:25 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
23:19 CST
15:19 UTC
01:25 CST
17:25 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
22:40 CST
14:40 UTC
00:45 CST
16:45 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
00:20 CST
16:20 UTC
2h 20m
Estimated:
23:09 CST
15:09 UTC
+69 min
00:20 CST
16:20 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
00:10 CST
16:10 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
21:59 CST
13:59 UTC
00:10 CST
16:10 UTC
2h 10m