Flights from Dali (DLU) to Kunming (KMG)

From
Dali Airport  DLU / ZPDL
  China
Distance
269km  167mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 3 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Eastern Airlines 14
  China Southern Airlines 1
  Chongqing Airlines 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 3
Boeing B737-700 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 10 hr
Flight: MU5944
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dali (DLU / ZPDL)
15:30 CST
23. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
16:25 CST
23. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: B-5276
B737-700
55m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 4 hr
Flight: MU5737
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dali (DLU / ZPDL)
10:15 CST
23. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
15:10 CST
23. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: B-5231
B737-700
4h 55m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5944 CES5944
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dali (DLU / ZPDL)
15:55 CST
07:55 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
17:00 CST
09:00 UTC
Plane: B-6141
B737-700
Departed: 15:43
11 min early
Arrived: 16:38
21 min early
55m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5737 CES5737
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dali (DLU / ZPDL)
10:15 CST
02:15 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
11:25 CST
03:25 UTC
Plane: B-5243
B737-700
Departed: 10:27
12 min delayed
Arrived: 11:07
17 min early
40m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5944 CES5944
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dali (DLU / ZPDL)
15:55 CST
21. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
17:05 CST
21. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: B-5265
B737-700
Departed: 15:43
11 min early
Arrived: 16:43
21 min early
1h
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5737 CES5737
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dali (DLU / ZPDL)
10:15 CST
21. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
11:15 CST
21. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: B-5245
B737-700
Departed: 10:29
14 min delayed
Arrived: 11:14
on time
45m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5944 CES5944
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dali (DLU / ZPDL)
15:30 CST
20. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
16:25 CST
20. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: B-5225
B737-700
Departed: 15:20
10 min early
Arrived: 16:32
7 min delayed
1h 12m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5737 CES5737
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dali (DLU / ZPDL)
10:10 CST
20. Sep 02:10 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
11:05 CST
20. Sep 03:05 UTC
Plane: B-6142
B737-700
Departed: 10:56
46 min delayed
Arrived: 11:56
51 min delayed
59m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5944 CES5944
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dali (DLU / ZPDL)
15:55 CST
19. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
17:05 CST
19. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: B-6142
B737-700
Departed: 15:37
18 min early
Arrived: 16:39
25 min early
1h 2m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5737 CES5737
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dali (DLU / ZPDL)
10:15 CST
19. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
11:15 CST
19. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: B-5231
B737-700
Departed: 10:19
4 min delayed
Arrived: 11:24
9 min delayed
1h 5m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5944 CES5944
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dali (DLU / ZPDL)
15:55 CST
18. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
17:00 CST
18. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: B-5295
B737-700
Departed: 15:40
14 min early
Arrived: 16:40
19 min early
1h