Flights from Shenzhen (SZX) to Kunming (KMG)

Distance
1,140km  708mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 29 min
Weekly Statistics
99 flights per week
169 seats/flight
71,894 seats per week
Punctuality
25 flights/week delayed
75% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Shenzhen Airlines 20
  Kunming Airlines 7
  Lucky Air 7
  Donghai Airlines 12
  China Eastern Airlines 25
  China Southern Airlines 21
  Hainan Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 12
Airbus A330-300 5
Boeing B737-800 67
Airbus A321 Neo 7
Airbus A320 2
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
06:55 CST
22:55 UTC
09:25 CST
01:25 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:54 CST
22:54 UTC
09:25 CST
01:25 UTC
2h 30m
Scheduled:
06:10 CST
22:10 UTC
08:40 CST
00:40 UTC
2h 30m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
17:50 CST
09:50 UTC
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
17:49 CST
09:49 UTC
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
2h 40m
Scheduled:
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
15:55 CST
07:55 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
15:55 CST
07:55 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
2h 40m
Scheduled:
06:55 CST
22:55 UTC
09:25 CST
01:25 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:55 CST
22:55 UTC
09:25 CST
01:25 UTC
2h 30m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
20:05 CST
12:05 UTC
22:35 CST
14:35 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
20:04 CST
12:04 UTC
22:35 CST
14:35 UTC
2h 30m
Scheduled:
19:55 CST
11:55 UTC
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
2h 25m
Estimated:
20:22 CST
12:22 UTC
+27 min
22:21 CST
14:21 UTC
+1 min
2h 26m
Scheduled:
18:40 CST
10:40 UTC
21:15 CST
13:15 UTC
2h 35m
Estimated:
19:39 CST
11:39 UTC
+59 min
21:41 CST
13:41 UTC
+26 min
3h 1m
Scheduled:
17:50 CST
09:50 UTC
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
+15 min
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
-19 min
2h 20m
Scheduled:
14:05 CST
06:05 UTC
16:30 CST
08:30 UTC
2h 25m
Actual:
14:48 CST
06:48 UTC
+43 min
16:47 CST
08:47 UTC
+17 min
2h 42m