Flights from Beijing (NAY) to Yulin (UYN)

From
Beijing Nanyuan Airport  NAY / ZBNY
  China
To
Yulin Yuyang Airport  UYN / ZLYL
  China
Distance
608km  378mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 35 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China United Airlines 18
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 16
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: KN5651
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
09:25 CST
01:25 UTC
To: Yulin (UYN / ZLYL)
11:10 CST
03:10 UTC
Departed: 09:25 1h 45m
18. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: KN5667
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
18:25 CST
18. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Yulin (UYN / ZLYL)
19:55 CST
18. Sep 11:55 UTC
23m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5651 CUA5651
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
09:25 CST
18. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Yulin (UYN / ZLYL)
11:10 CST
18. Sep 03:10 UTC
Plane: B-1427 Departed: 09:27
+2 min
Arrived: 10:55
-14 min
1h 27m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5665 CUA5665
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
20:30 CST
17. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Yulin (UYN / ZLYL)
22:00 CST
17. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: B-1572 Departed: 21:45
+1 h
Arrived: 23:04
+1 h
1h 18m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5667 CUA5667
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
18:25 CST
17. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Yulin (UYN / ZLYL)
19:55 CST
17. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: B-1148 Departed: 21:07
+2 h
Arrived: 22:30
+2 h 1 min
1h 23m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5651 CUA5651
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
09:25 CST
17. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Yulin (UYN / ZLYL)
11:10 CST
17. Sep 03:10 UTC
Plane: B-1470 Departed: 11:35
+2 h
Arrived: 13:02
+1 h
1h 26m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5665 CUA5665
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
20:30 CST
16. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Yulin (UYN / ZLYL)
22:00 CST
16. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: B-1572 Departed: 21:20
+50 min
Arrived: 22:47
+47 min
1h 26m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5667 CUA5667
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
18:25 CST
16. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Yulin (UYN / ZLYL)
19:55 CST
16. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: B-1427 Departed: 18:58
+33 min
Arrived: 20:21
+26 min
1h 23m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5651 CUA5651
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
09:25 CST
16. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Yulin (UYN / ZLYL)
11:10 CST
16. Sep 03:10 UTC
Plane: B-7370 Departed: 11:04
+1 h
Arrived: 12:30
+1 h
1h 25m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5665 CUA5665
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
20:30 CST
15. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Yulin (UYN / ZLYL)
22:00 CST
15. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: B-1471 Departed: 21:25
+55 min
Arrived: 22:42
+42 min
1h 17m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5667 CUA5667
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
18:25 CST
15. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Yulin (UYN / ZLYL)
19:55 CST
15. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: B-1276 Departed: 18:25
on time
Arrived: 20:03
+8 min
1h 37m