Flights from Beijing (NAY) to Nanyang (NNY)

From
Beijing Nanyuan Airport  NAY / ZBNY
  China
To
Nanyang Jiangying Airport  NNY / ZHNY
  China
Distance
829km  515mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 46 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China United Airlines 9
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 5
Boeing B737-700 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5835
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
07:35 CST
18. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Nanyang (NNY / ZHNY)
09:20 CST
01:20 UTC
Departed: 07:35 1h 45m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5835 CUA5835
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
07:35 CST
17. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Nanyang (NNY / ZHNY)
09:20 CST
18. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: B-5665 Departed: 07:27
-7 min
Arrived: 09:20
on time
1h 53m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5837 CUA5837
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
19:05 CST
17. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Nanyang (NNY / ZHNY)
20:55 CST
17. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: B-5262 Departed: 21:19
+2 h
Arrived: 22:57
+2 h
1h 38m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5835 CUA5835
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
07:35 CST
16. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Nanyang (NNY / ZHNY)
09:20 CST
17. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: B-5665 Departed: 07:30
-4 min
Arrived: 09:18
-1 min
1h 48m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5835 CUA5835
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
07:35 CST
15. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Nanyang (NNY / ZHNY)
09:20 CST
16. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: B-5470 Departed: 07:51
+16 min
Arrived: 09:31
+11 min
1h 39m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5835 CUA5835
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
07:35 CST
14. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Nanyang (NNY / ZHNY)
09:20 CST
15. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: B-5470 Departed: 07:30
-4 min
Arrived: 09:21
+1 min
1h 51m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5837 CUA5837
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
19:05 CST
14. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Nanyang (NNY / ZHNY)
20:41 CST
14. Sep 12:41 UTC
Plane: B-5262 Departed: 18:56
-8 min
Arrived: 20:42
+1 min
1h 46m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5835 CUA5835
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
07:35 CST
13. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Nanyang (NNY / ZHNY)
09:20 CST
14. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: B-1989 Departed: 07:31
-3 min
Arrived: 09:23
+3 min
1h 52m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5835 CUA5835
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
07:35 CST
12. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Nanyang (NNY / ZHNY)
09:20 CST
13. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: B-5665 Departed: 07:30
-4 min
Arrived: 09:16
-3 min
1h 46m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5837 CUA5837
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
19:05 CST
12. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Nanyang (NNY / ZHNY)
20:55 CST
12. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: B-2681 Departed: 19:01
-3 min
Arrived: 20:49
-6 min
1h 47m