Flights from Beijing (NAY) to Guangzhou (CAN)

From
Beijing Nanyuan Airport  NAY / ZBNY
  China
Distance
1,847km  1,148mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 26 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China United Airlines 17
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 15
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 hr
Flight: KN5897
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
12:20 CST
04:20 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
15:45 CST
07:45 UTC
3h 25m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5897 CUA5897
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
12:20 CST
22. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
15:45 CST
22. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: B-1147
B737-800
Departed: 12:53
33 min delayed
Arrived: 15:42
2 min early
2h 48m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5897 CUA5897
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
12:20 CST
21. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
15:45 CST
21. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: B-7372
B737-800
Departed: 12:21
1 min delayed
Arrived: 15:21
23 min early
3h
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5895 CUA5895
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
09:30 CST
21. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
13:00 CST
21. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: B-1276
B737-800
Departed: 09:33
3 min delayed
Arrived: 12:21
38 min early
2h 47m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5897 CUA5897
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
12:20 CST
20. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
15:45 CST
20. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: B-1471
B737-800
Departed: 12:31
11 min delayed
Arrived: 15:27
17 min early
2h 56m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5899
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
16:55 CST
19. Sep 08:55 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
20:25 CST
19. Sep 12:25 UTC
Departed: 16:55 3h 30m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5897 CUA5897
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
12:20 CST
19. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
15:45 CST
19. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: B-1310
B737-800
Departed: 12:22
2 min delayed
Arrived: 15:15
29 min early
2h 52m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5895 CUA5895
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
09:30 CST
19. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
13:00 CST
19. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: B-1573
B737-800
Departed: 10:34
1 h delayed
Arrived: 13:23
23 min delayed
2h 48m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5899 CUA5899
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
17:00 CST
18. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
20:25 CST
18. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: B-1278
B737-800
Departed: 17:02
2 min delayed
Arrived: 20:03
21 min early
3h
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5897 CUA5897
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
12:20 CST
18. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
15:45 CST
18. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: B-1279
B737-800
Departed: 12:41
21 min delayed
Arrived: 15:37
7 min early
2h 56m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5899 CUA5899
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
16:55 CST
17. Sep 08:55 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
20:25 CST
17. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: B-1989
B737-800
Departed: 17:10
15 min delayed
Arrived: 19:58
26 min early
2h 47m