Flights from Beijing (NAY) to Dongsheng (DSN)

From
Beijing Nanyuan Airport  NAY / ZBNY
  China
To
Ordos Ejin Horo Airport  DSN / ZBDS
  China
Distance
560km  348mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 30 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China United Airlines 24
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-700 9
Boeing B737-800 13
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
On time
Flight: KN5305
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
11:45 CST
03:45 UTC
To: Dongsheng (DSN / ZBDS)
13:15 CST
05:15 UTC
Departed: 1h 30m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5301 CUA5301
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
19:10 CST
18. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Dongsheng (DSN / ZBDS)
20:45 CST
18. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: B-1427 Departed: 19:01
-8 min
Arrived: 20:28
-16 min
1h 26m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5309 CUA5309
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
17:55 CST
18. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Dongsheng (DSN / ZBDS)
19:25 CST
18. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: B-7562 Departed: 18:02
+7 min
Arrived: 19:15
-9 min
1h 13m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5307 CUA5307
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
16:50 CST
18. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Dongsheng (DSN / ZBDS)
18:15 CST
18. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: B-5262 Departed: 17:19
+29 min
Arrived: 18:34
+19 min
1h 15m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5305 CUA5305
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
11:45 CST
18. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Dongsheng (DSN / ZBDS)
13:15 CST
18. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: B-5262 Departed: 11:56
+11 min
Arrived: 13:26
+11 min
1h 30m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5301 CUA5301
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
19:10 CST
17. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Dongsheng (DSN / ZBDS)
20:45 CST
17. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: B-1470 Departed: 21:28
+2 h
Arrived: 22:41
+1 h
1h 12m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5309 CUA5309
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
17:55 CST
17. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Dongsheng (DSN / ZBDS)
19:25 CST
17. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: B-1425 Departed: 19:57
+2 h
Arrived: 21:09
+1 h
1h 11m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5307 CUA5307
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
16:50 CST
17. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Dongsheng (DSN / ZBDS)
18:15 CST
17. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: B-1276 Departed: 18:55
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 20:08
+1 h
1h 12m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5305 CUA5305
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
11:45 CST
17. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Dongsheng (DSN / ZBDS)
13:15 CST
17. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: B-2685 Departed: 12:32
+47 min
Arrived: 13:41
+26 min
1h 8m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5301 CUA5301
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
19:10 CST
16. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Dongsheng (DSN / ZBDS)
20:45 CST
16. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: B-7370 Departed: 19:46
+36 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:02
+17 min
1h 15m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KN5309 CUA5309
China United Airlines  (KN / CUA)
From: Beijing (NAY / ZBNY)
17:55 CST
16. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Dongsheng (DSN / ZBDS)
19:25 CST
16. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: B-1425 Departed: 18:09
+14 min
Arrived: 19:32
+7 min
1h 22m