Flights from Beijing (PEK) to Shanghai (SHA)

Distance
1,076km  669mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 14 min
Weekly Statistics
287 flights per week
263 seats/flight
324,293 seats per week
Punctuality
72 flights/week delayed
74% on-time

Routes

Recent Flights

Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
12:00 CST
04:00 UTC
14:20 CST
06:20 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
11:59 CST
03:59 UTC
14:20 CST
06:20 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
11:30 CST
03:30 UTC
14:00 CST
06:00 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
11:30 CST
03:30 UTC
14:00 CST
06:00 UTC
2h 30m
Scheduled:
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:59 CST
02:59 UTC
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
12:15 CST
04:15 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
12:15 CST
04:15 UTC
2h 15m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
21:50 CST
13:50 UTC
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
21:50 CST
13:50 UTC
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
23:45 CST
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
23:45 CST
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
21:05 CST
13:05 UTC
23:20 CST
15:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
21:04 CST
13:04 UTC
23:20 CST
15:20 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
20:00 CST
12:00 UTC
22:15 CST
14:15 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
20:00 CST
12:00 UTC
22:15 CST
14:15 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
18:00 CST
10:00 UTC
20:15 CST
12:15 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
18:00 CST
10:00 UTC
20:15 CST
12:15 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:20 CST
10:20 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
15:59 CST
07:59 UTC
18:20 CST
10:20 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
17:20 CST
09:20 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
14:59 CST
06:59 UTC
17:20 CST
09:20 UTC
2h 20m