Flights from Beijing (PEK) to Hangzhou (HGH)

Distance
1,148km  713mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 15 min
Weekly Statistics
213 flights per week
187 seats/flight
171,058 seats per week
Punctuality
38 flights/week delayed
82% on-time

Routes

Recent Flights

Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
12:30 CST
04:30 UTC
14:55 CST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:30 CST
04:30 UTC
14:55 CST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
12:55 CST
04:55 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
12:55 CST
04:55 UTC
2h 20m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
12:55 CST
04:55 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:34 CST
02:34 UTC
12:55 CST
04:55 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
01:00 CST
17:00 UTC
03:15 CST
19:15 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
02:50 CST
18:50 UTC
2h 10m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
23:40 CST
15:40 UTC
01:55 CST
17:55 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
23:39 CST
15:39 UTC
01:55 CST
17:55 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
23:20 CST
15:20 UTC
01:35 CST
17:35 UTC
2h 15m
Estimated:
23:37 CST
15:37 UTC
+17 min
01:35 CST
17:35 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
22:05 CST
14:05 UTC
00:15 CST
16:15 UTC
2h 10m
Estimated:
23:17 CST
15:17 UTC
+72 min
00:57 CST
16:57 UTC
+42 min
2h 52m
Scheduled:
21:20 CST
13:20 UTC
23:30 CST
15:30 UTC
2h 10m
Estimated:
22:57 CST
14:57 UTC
+97 min
00:35 CST
16:35 UTC
+65 min
3h 15m
Scheduled:
19:50 CST
11:50 UTC
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
2h 10m
Actual:
20:15 CST
12:15 UTC
+25 min
21:52 CST
13:52 UTC
-7 min
2h 2m
Scheduled:
19:00 CST
11:00 UTC
21:15 CST
13:15 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
19:46 CST
11:46 UTC
+46 min
21:24 CST
13:24 UTC
+9 min
2h 24m