Flights from Beijing (PEK) to Kunming (KMG)

Distance
2,097km  1,303mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 36 min
Weekly Statistics
123 flights per week
200 seats/flight
105,826 seats per week
Punctuality
43 flights/week delayed
65% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Hainan Airlines 14
  Air China 22
  Sichuan Airlines 1
Private owner 1
  China Eastern Airlines 62
  China Southern Airlines 24
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
12:30 CST
04:30 UTC
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
3h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
12:30 CST
04:30 UTC
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
3h 30m
Scheduled:
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
13:30 CST
05:30 UTC
3h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
13:30 CST
05:30 UTC
3h 35m
Scheduled:
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
3h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
09:04 CST
01:04 UTC
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
3h 40m
Scheduled:
08:15 CST
00:15 UTC
12:00 CST
04:00 UTC
3h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
08:14 CST
00:14 UTC
12:00 CST
04:00 UTC
3h 45m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
01:15 CST
17:15 UTC
3h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
21:39 CST
13:39 UTC
01:15 CST
17:15 UTC
3h 35m
Scheduled:
21:05 CST
13:05 UTC
00:45 CST
16:45 UTC
3h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
21:05 CST
13:05 UTC
00:45 CST
16:45 UTC
3h 40m
Scheduled:
18:40 CST
10:40 UTC
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
3h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
18:40 CST
10:40 UTC
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
3h 40m
Scheduled:
14:05 CST
06:05 UTC
17:30 CST
09:30 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
14:04 CST
06:04 UTC
17:30 CST
09:30 UTC
3h 25m
Scheduled:
12:30 CST
04:30 UTC
15:55 CST
07:55 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:29 CST
04:29 UTC
15:55 CST
07:55 UTC
3h 25m
Scheduled:
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
13:30 CST
05:30 UTC
3h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
13:30 CST
05:30 UTC
3h 35m
Scheduled:
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
12:30 CST
04:30 UTC
3h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
12:30 CST
04:30 UTC
3h 40m