Flights from Beijing (PEK) to Xi'an (XIY)

Distance
935km  581mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 12 min
Weekly Statistics
155 flights per week
184 seats/flight
122,615 seats per week
Punctuality
30 flights/week delayed
80% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Capital Airlines 1
  China Eastern Airlines 65
  China Southern Airlines 14
  Hainan Airlines 20
  Air China 42
Private owner 13
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
10:55 CST
02:55 UTC
13:15 CST
05:15 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:55 CST
02:55 UTC
13:15 CST
05:15 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
08:40 CST
00:40 UTC
10:45 CST
02:45 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
08:39 CST
00:39 UTC
10:45 CST
02:45 UTC
2h 5m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
23:30 CST
15:30 UTC
01:45 CST
17:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
23:29 CST
15:29 UTC
01:45 CST
17:45 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
21:15 CST
13:15 UTC
23:25 CST
15:25 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
21:14 CST
13:14 UTC
23:25 CST
15:25 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
19:20 CST
11:20 UTC
21:35 CST
13:35 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
19:20 CST
11:20 UTC
21:35 CST
13:35 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
17:05 CST
09:05 UTC
19:20 CST
11:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
17:04 CST
09:04 UTC
19:20 CST
11:20 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
17:10 CST
09:10 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
17:10 CST
09:10 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
14:10 CST
06:10 UTC
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
14:09 CST
06:09 UTC
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
12:35 CST
04:35 UTC
14:45 CST
06:45 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
12:34 CST
04:34 UTC
14:45 CST
06:45 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
08:40 CST
00:40 UTC
10:45 CST
02:45 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
08:40 CST
00:40 UTC
10:45 CST
02:45 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
07:40 CST
23:40 UTC
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
07:40 CST
23:40 UTC
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
2h 20m