Flights from Zunyi (WMT) to Guiyang (KWE)

From
Zunyi Maotai Airport  WMT / ZUMT
  China
Distance
163km  101mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 49 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Colorful Guizhou Airlines 21
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E190 9
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: GY7104 CGZ7104
Colorful Guizhou Airlines  (GY / CGZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
08:05 CST
18. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
08:55 CST
18. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: B-3225 Departed: 09:52
+1 h
Arrived: 10:16
+1 h
24m
17. Sep
Diverted
Flight: GY7176 CGZ7176
Colorful Guizhou Airlines  (GY / CGZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
22:20 CST
17. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
23:05 CST
17. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: B-3241 Departed: 22:27
+7 min
Arrived: Estimated
00:41
+1 h
2h 14m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: GY7104 CGZ7104
Colorful Guizhou Airlines  (GY / CGZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
12:35 CST
17. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
13:25 CST
17. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: B-3225 Departed: 12:30
-4 min
50m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: GY7104 CGZ7104
Colorful Guizhou Airlines  (GY / CGZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
08:05 CST
16. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
08:55 CST
16. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: B-3285 Departed: 07:56
-8 min
Arrived: 08:20
-34 min
24m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: GY7164 CGZ7164
Colorful Guizhou Airlines  (GY / CGZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
17:00 CST
15. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
17:50 CST
15. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: B-3225 Departed: 17:13
+13 min
50m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: GY7104 CGZ7104
Colorful Guizhou Airlines  (GY / CGZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
12:35 CST
14. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
13:25 CST
14. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: B-3320 Departed: 12:30
-4 min
50m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: GY7104 CGZ7104
Colorful Guizhou Airlines  (GY / CGZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
08:05 CST
13. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
08:55 CST
13. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: B-3242 Departed: 08:02
-2 min
50m