Flights from Zunyi (WMT) to Nanchang (KHN)

From
Zunyi Maotai Airport  WMT / ZUMT
  China
Distance
931km  578mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 45 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Colorful Guizhou Airlines 10
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E190 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: GY7127 CGZ7127
Colorful Guizhou Airlines  (GY / CGZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
07:10 CST
23:10 UTC
To: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
08:55 CST
21. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: B-3241 Departed: 1h 45m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: GY7127 CGZ7127
Colorful Guizhou Airlines  (GY / CGZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
07:10 CST
18. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
08:55 CST
19. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: B-3225 Departed: 07:08
-1 min
Arrived: 08:36
-18 min
1h 28m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: GY7127 CGZ7127
Colorful Guizhou Airlines  (GY / CGZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
07:10 CST
16. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
08:55 CST
17. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: B-3225 Departed: 07:00
-9 min
Arrived: 08:29
-25 min
1h 28m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: GY7127 CGZ7127
Colorful Guizhou Airlines  (GY / CGZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
12:30 CST
15. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
14:05 CST
15. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: B-3285 Departed: 12:27
-2 min
Arrived: 14:02
-2 min
1h 35m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: GY7127 CGZ7127
Colorful Guizhou Airlines  (GY / CGZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
07:10 CST
13. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
08:55 CST
14. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: B-3320 Departed: 07:06
-3 min
Arrived: 08:45
-9 min
1h 39m