Flights from Zunyi (WMT) to Kunming (KMG)

From
Zunyi Maotai Airport  WMT / ZUMT
  China
Distance
473km  294mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 21 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Air China 3
  Kunming Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-700 3
Boeing B737-800 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KY8208 KNA8208
Kunming Airlines  (KY / KNA)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
22:00 CST
17. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
23:25 CST
17. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: B-7873 Departed: 22:03
+3 min
Arrived: 22:56
-28 min
53m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8363 CCA8363
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
15:50 CST
15. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
17:05 CST
15. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: B-1762 Departed: 16:13
+23 min
Arrived: 17:23
+18 min
1h 10m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: KY8208 KNA8208
Kunming Airlines  (KY / KNA)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
22:00 CST
14. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
23:25 CST
14. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: B-1108 Departed: 21:58
-1 min
Arrived: 23:00
-24 min
1h 1m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8363 CCA8363
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
12:35 CST
14. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
13:50 CST
14. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: B-5572 Departed: 12:35
on time
Arrived: 13:38
-11 min
1h 3m