Flights from Zunyi (WMT) to Shenzhen (SZX)

From
Zunyi Maotai Airport  WMT / ZUMT
  China
Distance
949km  590mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 8 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Shenzhen Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9238 CSZ9238
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
20:55 CST
12:55 UTC
Plane: B-6740 Departed: 18:50
on time
Arrived: 20:31
-23 min
1h 41m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9238 CSZ9238
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
18:50 CST
19. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
21:00 CST
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: B-6650 Departed: 18:50 Arrived: 20:45
-14 min
1h 55m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9238 CSZ9238
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
18:50 CST
18. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
17:50 CST
19. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: B-6691 Departed: 19:26
+36 min
Arrived: 20:49
-21 h
1h 22m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9238 CSZ9238
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
18:50 CST
17. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
20:55 CST
17. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: B-6691 Departed: 20:53
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 01:24
+4 h 1 min
4h 31m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9238 CSZ9238
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
18:50 CST
15. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
20:45 CST
15. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: B-8409 Departed: 18:53
+3 min
Arrived: 20:27
-17 min
1h 34m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9238 CSZ9238
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
18:50 CST
13. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
20:55 CST
13. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: B-6286 Departed: 18:45
-5 min
Arrived: 20:21
-33 min
1h 36m