Flights from Padang (PDG) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Distance
430km  267mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 13 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  AirAsia 20
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 11
Airbus A320 9
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AK404 AXM404
AirAsia  (AK / AXM)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
18:20 UTC+08
10:20 UTC
Plane: 9M-AQI Departed: 15:46
-18 min
Arrived: 17:45
-34 min
58m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AK407 AXM407
AirAsia  (AK / AXM)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
11:35 WIB
04:35 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
13:50 UTC+08
05:50 UTC
Plane: 9M-RAE Departed: 11:26
-9 min
Arrived: 13:47
-3 min
1h 21m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AK402 AXM402
AirAsia  (AK / AXM)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
08:25 WIB
01:25 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
10:35 UTC+08
02:35 UTC
Plane: 9M-RAP Departed: 08:17
-8 min
Arrived: 10:29
-6 min
1h 12m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AK404 AXM404
AirAsia  (AK / AXM)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
17:20 WIB
19. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
19:35 UTC+08
19. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: 9M-NEO Departed: 17:17
-3 min
Arrived: 19:25
-10 min
1h 8m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AK407 AXM407
AirAsia  (AK / AXM)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
11:35 WIB
19. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
13:50 UTC+08
19. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: 9M-RAR Departed: 11:28
-7 min
Arrived: 13:33
-17 min
1h 5m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AK402 AXM402
AirAsia  (AK / AXM)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
08:25 WIB
19. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
10:35 UTC+08
19. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: 9M-AQI Departed: 08:18
-7 min
Arrived: 10:28
-7 min
1h 10m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AK404 AXM404
AirAsia  (AK / AXM)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
16:05 WIB
18. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
18:20 UTC+08
18. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: 9M-RAL Departed: 16:09
+4 min
Arrived: 18:15
-4 min
1h 5m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AK407 AXM407
AirAsia  (AK / AXM)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
11:35 WIB
18. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
13:50 UTC+08
18. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: 9M-AGH Departed: 11:43
+8 min
Arrived: 13:45
-4 min
1h 1m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AK402 AXM402
AirAsia  (AK / AXM)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
08:25 WIB
18. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
10:35 UTC+08
18. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: 9M-AJJ Departed: 08:16
-8 min
Arrived: 10:26
-8 min
1h 10m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AK404 AXM404
AirAsia  (AK / AXM)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
17:20 WIB
17. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
19:35 UTC+08
17. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: 9M-AGL Departed: 17:20
on time
Arrived: 19:23
-11 min
1h 2m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AK407 AXM407
AirAsia  (AK / AXM)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
11:35 WIB
17. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
13:50 UTC+08
17. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: 9M-AGS Departed: 11:47
+12 min
Arrived: 13:48
-1 min
1h 1m